The Office of the Privacy Commissioner, New Zealand, provides the Secretariat on behalf of the Executive Committee.

The Secretariat team comprise Blair Stewart, Vanya Vida and Linda Williams.

To contact the Secretariat kindly email ExCoSecretariat[at]

The service of the former Secretariat provided by the Dutch Data Protection Authority from 2011 – 2014 is also acknowledged: Paul Breitbarth, Dominique Hagenauw

(L-R): Vanya Vida, Blair Stewart, Linda Williams


Handover documents (created by the Secretariat for 2014 – 2017)