The Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés, France, provides the Secretariat on behalf of the Executive Committee.

The Secretariat team comprises Florence Raynal and Sophie Bory.

To contact the Secretariat kindly email ExCoSecretariat[at]


Service of former Secretariats
The service of former Secretariats is acknowledged:

  • Dutch Data Protection Authority from 2011 – 2014: Paul Breitbarth, Dominique Hagenauw
  • New Zealand Office of the Privacy Commissioner from 2014 – 2017: Blair Stewart, Vanya Vida, Linda Williams


Handover documents (created by the Secretariat for 2014 – 2017)
Secretariat reference guide
Conference website instruction manual